Blue Ridge Parkway Artist, Monarch Paintings, and They would be in here with Us…

Kendall Kessler Art

Blue Ridge Parkway Artist

Lots of new Word Press friends so if you haven’t seen my portrait video, please do!

I am anxious to get to work on a still life.  The flowers aren’t going to last forever and I don’t want to go anywhere.  I just hope the guys are quiet to I can get some work done.  Glad I have an exhaust fan.  It covers up a multitude of noises.

Here is one of my few water media paintings.  I don’t have this one up anywhere but I will have it on Etsy this evening.

monarchonredMonarch on Red  Original Tempera on paper    $646

Here is the companion piece that is available for prints on my website

monarchcopyright

Monarch  Original  15″ x 21″ Oil Painting    $652

Prints on Paper, Canvas, Metal, Greeting Cards, pillows, !phone and galaxy phone cases Available at  KENDALL KESSLER ART

Link to this painting    http://pixels.com/featured/monarch-kendall-kessler.html

Life…

View original post 282 more words

Leave a Reply

