Gluten-Free Globetrotter is Going to Texas

Gluten-Free Globetrotter

I am so excited for my first trip to Texas later this month. It will be the first time I step foot in Texas making it my 28th state on my personal travel list. I am starting my trip in San Antonio and then driving to Austin for Living Without’s Gluten-Free Food Allergy Fest where I am a presenting about gluten-free travel!

I am so thrilled about the opportunity because I love connecting with the gluten-free community face-to-face. As a native New Yorker, the majority of my gluten-free speaking engagements are up and down the east coast. I am excited to bring my gluten-free travel planning knowledge and my lifelong celiac experience to a new part of the country. I am also excited to see old gluten-free friends and meet new ones at this expo. There are so many great speakers that I am sharing the presentation stage with at this GFFA…

View original post 207 more words

Leave a Reply

