Ideas

Green Passion Smoothie + Froothie Optimum 9400 Reviewed

food to glow

green passion smoothieIt has taken me awhile to getting around to posting a review of my Froothie Optimum 9400 blender. Not because I haven’t been using it – far from it. I have been using it most every day for one thing and another – smoothies (of course), dips and spreads, soups, desserts, nut milks, nut flours, sprouted grain/seed flours, nut butters, and even ice cream (well, frozen yogurt). So, yes it has been getting a bit of a work out.

Being a fairly methodical person I really wanted to make sure that I had run it through its paces before I passed on my assessment. And I wanted to do a couple of side by side challenges against my Vitamix to see how my two machines compared.

View original post 710 more words

Leave a Reply

