Ideas

Walking back to happiness.

SARAH THE GARDENER

There has been a lot going on in my wee corner to of the world lately. What with the renovation – we are nearly there, working on my next book, we are also nearly there too, and an upcoming speaking tour where I shall be sharing the love I have for my garden and growing veggies in it.  As a result there isn’t a lot going on in my garden.

Welcome to the Jungle Welcome to the Jungle

With the words of a very wise magazine editor ringing in my ears “Sarah don’t let all the writing take you from the garden” I feel convicted.  Just a few short months ago my garden was looking the best ever!  I was so proud of it.  It was almost spring ready – in the middle of autumn!  But as we draw closer to winter, it has come undone.  It is a Jungle.  A complete mess.  I…

View original post 203 more words

Leave a Reply

