Ideas

My Brag on Braggs Liquid Aminos

20140205-132946.jpg

20140205-132955.jpg

20140205-133003.jpg

I have mentioned Bragg’s Liquid Aminos in many of my recipes. I know that many people may not have heard of Bragg’s liquid aminos before. So I decided to write a post about this product.

There are some of the reasons I use Bragg’s Liquid Aminos:

Health Benefits:

  • A source of delicious, nutritious, life-renewing protein.
  • Taste you’ll love – Nutrition you need.
  • Great on salads, veggies, dressings, soups, rice, beans, Wok foods, tofu, gravies, jerky, poultry, fish, popcorn, meats, casseroles, potatoes, etc
  • Contains important healthy amino acids

Bragg Liquid Aminos contains:

  • no chemicals
  • no artificial coloring
  • no alcohol
  • no preservatives
  • no Gluten
  • Certified NON-GMO
  • No MSG
  • Kosher

When you use it you dilute it with water 1/3 water and 2/3 liquid aminos. The sodium content as compared to soy sauce is much less. I use it to season all of my vegetables like green beans, greens, and any dish where I need a salty taste. I recommend that you buy a small size to test it and see what it tastes like.

http://astore.amazon.com/ahealthylife-20

LA_6oz_RGB_72dpi

There is no table salt in this product.

 

For more information go to http://www.Braggs.com and look around.

I have trusted this product and I also use the Braggs Apple Cider Vinegar.

Leave a Reply

