Ideas

Andrea’s Kale Salad Made with Love

My friend , I mean ANGEL has been such a blessing to me over the past 3 weeks. She made this marvelous kale salad for me. I got up this morning and there it was so colorful and yummy looking.

I had to take a photo of it.

I have not been blogging over the past few weeks very much because I’m in Southern California taking care of a family crisis. So I will start back pretty soon but while I’ve been here I have had some great friends surround me and support me and Andrea was at the front of the line. Here’s the salad photo and keep me in your prayers.

thank you

20131024-133648.jpg

Leave a Reply

