Ideas

Kitchen Tool of the Month – Onion Goggles

Just when I thought I had seen it all, here is something I ran across while reading the food forum on Craigslist.org. ONION GOGGLES!

Who Knew? I certainly did not know about these wonderful gadgets.

There are 5 colors to choose from and the unisex design makes them suitable for men and women chefs!

Cheftools.com is a interesting website.

“Have you ever wondered what the secret is for how to cut onions without crying? The answer is onion goggles. Onion goggles are lined with soft foam to form a barrier between your eyes and irritating onion vapor. They’re like safety goggles for chopping onions, but more stylish and fun to wear than the ones you’ll find in the garage.”

Cheftools offers all kinds of -kitchen tools. Whether you are a chef or a self-proclaimed chef, there are tools for you!

1 thought on “Kitchen Tool of the Month – Onion Goggles”

  1. That’s a nice idea. I love that. I always suffer when i am cutting an onion. Now, i found my hero. HAHA.. That’s what I am looking for.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.